Dog Plays RuneScape! Part 5.5

Another double RuneScape day. Well, I talked to Aubury. I gave him the package, which I got from the wizard, and then he teleported me back. The head wizard tells me about how I can make my own runes, (which I did on my last character) and all that good stuff. Now maybe I’ll check out that awesome mining spot.

I decide to climb up the wizard tower, and yep, there’s the demon I remember. This is probably a really bad idea, but I attack it with my sling after taunting it. I get a quest for killing imps to get four beads back. I remember this quest too. I’m not going to do it right now, so this will be an extremely short post. Oh well.

 

2 responses to “Dog Plays RuneScape! Part 5.5

  1. Pingback: Dog Plays RuneScape! Part 5 | Dog House Gaming Blog

  2. Pingback: Fact for the day: 18-05-2012 | Blowfish12

Leave a comment