Noob Rental Review – Gymnocladus Dioica

 Hello all, and welcome to the Noob Rental Review! This week I reviewed Gymnocladus Dioica…. 🙂

What’s Gymnocladus Dioica, you ask?

Why, it’s a tree my friends. The Kentucky Coffeetree, to be exact.

I know you’re all wondering, so I’ll just let you know – no, Playstation has not found a way to install a system in the side of a tree. And I am also not reviewing the new Playstation Green, where you attach a camera to it and it comes to life and you have to dodge swinging branches of doom in order to save the planet from… um…. tree aliens…. So, if this tree has nothing to do with games, what does it have to do with this review, you may wonder.

Well, I just figured, it’s always polite to get to know people you’ll be spending lots of time with…. Right? And I figured I will be spending lots of time with this tree, so I should study it or something, right?

Because about a third of it is LaYiNg On My RoOf….

 (Note: not my actual house, or the ‘death-tree’ in question, but you get the idea.)

My house before the freak Ohio wind storm:

  Had internet, electricity, and no freaking tree on the roof.

My house after the freak Ohio wind storm:

  No internet, no electricity, and there is a FrEaKiNg TrEe on the roof.

I’m over at a friend’s using her internet, but I may not be able to get on very often. And unfortunately, I haven’t been able to really play this week. The electric company is saying 5-7 days for the electricity, and they didn’t say when they’d come look at my new tree friend. But luckily, there doesn’t seem to be a hole in the roof or anything. So, it may be a while until I can post again – but I’ll be back in a week or so. Wish me (and my roof) luck! 🙂

My Gymnocladus Dioica Rating: @@#$%&*$#$#$!@#@#$%^^@!@#$# (Family-friendly translation: Poo.)

Leave a comment