Happy New Years

Happy New Years (well, it’s the second day of 2014 now) to all of my readers. It’s been the biggest year for DGHB so far, and I look to be more active in the coming year with more X, Fallout, Mount and Blade, and other game articles.

Also, there’s many games coming out this year that I am excited about, such as Elder Scrolls Online, WildStar, (yeah, I’m excited for MMOs for once XD) and the continuing X: Rebirth support.

Also, I’m going to be working on a new header image for the blog which will feature my favorite quotes from comments about my blog on reddit, forums and the blog’s actual comments.

Hope to see you again this year!

Leave a Reply

