Dog Has Leveled Up His Organizing Skillz!

Thanks to reader feedback on my X3 articles (which I am very thankful for), I have begun editing my X3 articles and other articles for better formatting. I now include several headers in each article to make it easier to read and find where you were, and they’re (hopefully) humorous, which will help you remember them too, and give you insight into the cool things I am about to do (such as whacking into stations at full speed in X3 with my Discoverer).

Thanks for all of the feedback through the EgoSoft forums, Reddit, and here! Keep it comin’!

Leave a Reply

