Ravaged Beta Key Giveaway!

(WARNING: BETA KEY HAS ALREADY BEEN GIVEN AWAY. YOU MAY GAIN A KEY THROUGH SOCIAL NETWORKING FROM THE DEVELOPERS, AS THEY ARE FAIRLY GENEROUS WITH GIVING THEM AWAY. THANKS FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING. –Dog G6)

I have acquired a beta key for Reverb Games’ new FPS Ravage. Since many of my subscribers and readers will know, I don’t have my computer yet, so I’m going for getting a PS3 so I can play Borderlands 2 before my preorder reservation at GameStop expires. Yeah, I’m livin’ on the edge 😀 So, to win leave a comment below. You can use your WordPress, Twitter or Facebook account to comment, or do it anonymously. If you want me to email the key to you, just put your email in your comment. I can also DM you the key on Twitter, if you tweet me about it @Dog_G6. You must follow me so I can DM you, and I don’t care if you unfollow me right afterwards 😉

Thanks for reading, and make sure your comment is something creative. I know I haven’t told you what your supposed to comment about, so just comment on the game or my blog or how good salmon from Alaska is. (I agree on the last one)

4 responses to “Ravaged Beta Key Giveaway!

    • I’m sorry, the beta key has already been given away, but the developers do seem to be fairly generous with giving them away through social networks. Very sorry!

Leave a Reply

