Quick Update and Farewell Neil Armstrong

Hello, guys. Sorry I haven’t been able to post for a while. I’m trying to order PC components from Newegg so I’ll be able to build a good computer. Yeah, I know you’ve heard the “Dog’s gonna get a computer (hopefully) this week” thing before a couple dozen times now if you’re a regular reader of my blog. I have access to the Planetside 2 Closed Beta, and I’m determined to at least not miss one game that I’m excited for, after missing Skyrim and Battlefield 3 by nearly a year now. So, I’m not going to say that I’m “probably” going to get a PC this week, but I’ll say that I maybe could be getting one this month. That could be a “Call Me Maybe” parody, I know.

Also, some very sad news happened Saturday. Neil Armstrong, the first man to step foot on the moon, died Saturday from some hospital complications. I think he had been in the hospital for about a month before he passed. He was aged 82.

So thank you for reading again, and thank you, Paige Addams, for keeping something going on my blog while I’ve been busy. I’ve still been playing on the aBlockz SMP server when I can, so maybe you’ll see me there.

Leave a Reply

