Light of Nova Wiki

Today, I decided to create a wiki for Light of Nova, as I haven’t found any yet. It’s hosted by  Wikia, (the free wiki hosting service of my choice. It’s what the Anarchy Online Knowledgebase I use is hosted on) and so I’d like you to come help contributing to it. I only have created a few pages, and I can’t take screenshots from the PC I’m currently on, so I’m limited in that respect.

I’ve only setup the main page and created a page on the Galaxy Map, and I forgot to link to it from the main page. (Duh, that’s what the main page is for) I also setup the chat, achievements, them and background, because looking cool is one of the most important parts of the wiki. (I’m being slightly sarcastic, but awesomeness is important)

You can come check out and help with the wiki at lightofnova.wikia.com. And be sure to check out the game at lightofnova.joyfort.com. Also, please leave some comments below and be sure to subscribe to my blog, because it’s likely my awesomeness will rub off on you.

One response to “Light of Nova Wiki

  1. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you will be
    a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back at some
    point. I want to encourage one to continue your great writing, have
    a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

