Vita Youtube App Is Here! And, Surprises For My Readers!

I’m about to try the new Youtube App for Vita. Awesome! Also, tomorrow, I’m getting Minecraft! Holy snitzel! No, you didn’t go through a wormhole into an alternate universe… at least I don’t think so. If so, this is an awesome alternate universe, because that means a Dog Plays Minecraft series is coming. I know there’s been tons of Minecraft journals, but I’m adding an even better one to the blogosphere. Also, hopefully I’ll be able to contact my friend 111sam1, who’s server is now on the new Minecraft since it’s not on Classic anymore. If he reads this, that would be convenient. Hopefully a Minecraft journap series is somewhat of a good surprise for you, but another surprise that you may have heard of is coming tomorrow.

Tomorrow, the last TF2 Meet The Classes video is being released. That’s right! Meet The Pyro! Also, a monkey-astronaut themed map and game mode is being released too.

One response to “Vita Youtube App Is Here! And, Surprises For My Readers!

  1. Simply desire to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and that i could assume you’re knowledgeable on this subject. Fine together with your permission allow me to take hold of your feed to stay up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please keep up the enjoyable work.

Leave a Reply

