Update Of Awesome!

Well my Planetside 2 beta key giveaway post has been extremely popular, and my blog tied with it’s record for views in one day. Also, Mr Exodeux, one of the people in my “Best TF2 Youtubers” post, put a link to my blog on his twitterfeed. Do check out him at youtube.com/MrExodeux and read the post mentioned above to see my other favorite TF2 let’s players. I can’t link to it because I’m using my Vita to write this, so You’ll have to go to the main page and scroll down a few posts.

Thanks for reading, and thank you, Mr Exodeux.

Leave a Reply

