The Best TF2 Youtubers

Well, since I haven’t had much to do for the past week, I’ve mainly been watching TF2 let’s plays and Tobuscus’ Minecraft let’s plays. Also, my RuneScape membership ran out. 😦

So, since I’ve had some time to watch a bunch of different let’s players, this is basically a list of my favorite TF2 Youtubers.

  1. AcesGamer: AcesGamer does great TF2 guides for each class, plus let’s plays. Has some great Heavy spawn camping footage on 2Fort, which is hilarious
  2. Star (Niichts): One of my favorites, he has over fifty-thousand subscribers, and he does live and non-live commentaries for TF2. One of my favorite videos of his is “FYI, I’m a Spy” in which he does some pretty funny Spy gameplay on the King of the Hill map, Bizarre Harvest. Star is pretty funny, something that I think is a big part of sticking with a let’s player, besides their great gameplay or just the library of games they play. He also has a high quality mic, which makes his vids a lot more enjoyable since you can hear him.
  3. MrExoduex: He does some good and humorous 2Fort videos, which he is still making. Some good spy footage he’s got too.

So there you have it, my three favorites. Be sure to leave your favorites in the comments below, and tell me if you liked any of these. Also, be sure to subscribe to my blog!

Leave a Reply

