Dog Might Get Minecraft This Century! (This Month)

So, this time, I think me finally getting Minecraft is a possibility for this universe or maybe an alternate one. Kinda similar to MIB 3. “If Dog writes this post without any typos, then this is the reality where he buys Minecraft” Hehe, hopefully so. I know I’ve had an absence from writing on my blog for a week or so, so I’m going to try to write several posts today.

I have a plan that won’t give me much extra money but hopefully will give me enough to buy Minecraft this month. So I look forward to maybe doing a Minecraft journal, although I don’t know how popular that will be. I would much rather do a let’s play series, which may come to pass soon if I get my Maingear rig.

Again, thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

