Dog Gets Barfed Up By A Huge Dragon

Today, I finally got to play some more RuneScape. I haven’t played in a week and-a-half. I tried out the new “Song From the Depths” quest, which gives you some bonuses against the new Queen Black Dragon, a brand new boss that’s the most powerful in the game, and you can only solo her.

I also tried out the new dungeon added in it, and it’s giving me some good XP and NatureĀ Runes. The quest is members only, but fighting the QBD is not. I got a Coral Crossbow from the quest and a cool amulet. My favorite part of the quest involves you jumping off of a cliff into a dark abyss and then getting swallowed by QBD, the getting barfed up by her once you run through her insides and free a Siren. Yeah, it’s that cool. You can do the quest at low combat level, and the combat’s only involved at a short part which you can run past. It is a fully voice acted quest, and there’s some cool puzzles, so make sure to read the dialogue for clues or you aren’t gettin’ anywhere.

3 responses to “Dog Gets Barfed Up By A Huge Dragon

  1. Hello there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew
    where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?

    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having
    trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

  2. Pingback: Dog Plays RuneScape! Part 11 | Dog House Gaming Blog

Leave a Reply

