Dog Plays RuneScape! Part 10

DPRS 37

Me and two friends on our secret Nebula and Chaotic Cloud island.

Well, PPoP wants me to wait a little longer. They require me to be “active” at least a few days. So I’m doing that. I also got over 45 RCing today! I’m also going to be selling some nature runes once I get the talisman from GE. Those will probably bring in some bank.

Well, I can’t make Nature Runes without pure essence, and I’m to lazy to go get that right now, so I just make some body runes. Not much money, but it’s some.

I also go to the dungeon in the Barbarian Village, and fight some goblins.

While I’m writing this post, I die. Now I have to go back to get my stuff. Great.

 I’m also going to start on the third part of my RuneScape review, which will be a detailed annalysis and review on each and every skill and feature that comes with membership, to help you decide if you should upgrade or not.

4 responses to “Dog Plays RuneScape! Part 10

  1. Pingback: Dog Plays RuneScape! Part 11 | Dog House Gaming Blog

  2. Pingback: Dog Plays RuneScape! Part 9 | Dog House Gaming Blog

Leave a Reply

