RuneScape Update: Dog Joins a Clan/Gets a Wicked Hood

DPRS 36

2nd level Runespan! (Notice my Wicked Hood) 😀

I found the Wicked Hood guy. (Make sure to read the latest Dog Plays RuneScape! to see what I’m talking about.) Plus, if you’ve read the post I linked to in the parentheses you’ll know that I joined Pink Patrons of Pain, or more specifically, trying it out then I will be officially joining it the next time I play. I was recommended to it by Mod Poppy (yeah, that Mod Poppy) on Twitter, as this is the clan she is in.

Also, above is a really epic screenshot, so make sure to stare at it for a while.

2 responses to “RuneScape Update: Dog Joins a Clan/Gets a Wicked Hood

  1. Pingback: Fact for the day: 18-05-2012 | Blowfish12

Leave a Reply

