The Computer Plan: Dog Has It

So, I looked up some graphic cards that I know are common in the $400-500 price range, which are (sadly) AMD Radeon 6500 series cards, namely the 6520g and the 6550m. Now, these cards are a lot better than I thought they would be, and I only say sadly because they aren’t NVIDIA, my preferred GPU brand. I would like to get a hold of the latter card, but I know the first one is very common to find.

I’m going to look at probably Wal-Mart and BestBuy, because those are they laptop retailers that are closest to me. If they turn out to be good enough to run Fraps while playing TF2, and not have ridiculous amounts of lagg, then I might do a TF2 let’s play series, but I won’t do it if it will have uncontrollable lagg. I hate laggey videos, and I’m sure you do too. The cards will probably be good enough to run RuneScape totally fine, and I will definitely continue my Dog Plays RuneScape! series, and maybe even make some vids. Thanks for reading!

If you have any comments, or suggestions on a computer, please leave them below. You are able to sign in with Facebook and Twitter, as well as your WordPress account, or you can leave comments anonymously.

Leave a Reply

