Dog Plays RuneScape! Part 8.5 Quick Update

Today, I mainly did some RuneSpan. I went AFK to write my review, and I came back and I was in a forest. A guy wanted me to kill a pheasant, so I tried to exit through the portal, and accidentally clicked on the pheasant. I brought the meat to him, and he said “That’s not the right pheasant. You get no reward” and then I lost it. I mean, WTF? I killed one for you when I wasn’t even trying too, and you whine about being picky with your birds? Stupid NPC, screwin’ up my Runespan.

 

One response to “Dog Plays RuneScape! Part 8.5 Quick Update

  1. Pingback: Dog Plays RuneScape! Part 8 | Dog House Gaming Blog

Leave a Reply

