Planetside 2 Closed Beta

The closed beta for Planetside 2 is nearing so make sure to sign up here I’m planning on having my computer by then. I’m trying to decide between Vanu and NC. I like the lasers of the Vanu but I like the color scheme and background of the NC. Please comment about what faction I should play or tweet me @Dog_G6 or use hashtag #PlanetSideSide.

Also, since I won’t be able to share info until it goes into open beta, I’m thinking about writing a guide for whatever faction I end up playing as and then publishing it as soon as it hits open beta. I’m also looking to have more writers for Dog House Blog, and since I will be writing the guide for only one faction I’d have room for two more writers to write the guides for the two other factions. Please tell me if you would be interested in the comments below.

Thank all of you loyal readers who have been reading from the start of this blog and who have helped it grow. And thank you, 111sam1, for having one of the friendliest Minecraft server I have found. Hope to play it with you soon.

Also, be sure to check out my art on deviantart here

Leave a Reply

