PSN: Darn my memory! And Hunger Games Movie

Duh, of course. I figured out the problem why my psn account wasn’t working. It was because I was using every email I have EXCEPT the one that my account is on because I had forgotten the email entirely. (I have six different emails spanning hotmail and google.) I remembered it this morning. Man that was incredibly stupid of me. My Vita’s memory card is hooked to my newer psn account which I made for the Vita because of me not being able to log in.

Also, entirely unrelated to me being a dumb fudge, I’m excited for the Hunger Games movie and hope it’s as brutal as the book. From what I’ve heard it doesn’t sound like they fruited it down so that’s good.

Leave a Reply

