AO: Screw You CyberArmor Quest!

Well, the other day I tried to do the Living Cyber Armor quest, walked for an entire hour and right when I was at the entrance to the caves where the minerals are the game crashed. I logged back on, the mission was gone from the mission window, so I died so I could respawn back in Rome. Well, once I was back there, after running around a bit and going to the RBB store, the mission pops back up. I deleted it because I had already gotten rid of the mining tool to make inventory space. I’m probably going to just get it in the subway instead. Also I’ve started helping with the Anarchy Online Knowledge Base.

Please, leave a story about your Anarchy Online adventures in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

