Uberstrike SnipeFun!

Well, I’ve been playing some uberstrike and I tried the Lost Paradise 2 map again. Haven’t played on it in a while mainly just been playing Skygarden and some Warehouse but this map was more fun this time cuz I bought a sniper. got a few Mega-Kills and shot some people out of mid air. My strategy is to get to the islands with the pillars of stone and snipe from there. If any enemies makes it on to the pillar I blow their face out with a Painhammer shotgun. Please, tell me about your Uberstrike strategies in the comments below!

3 responses to “Uberstrike SnipeFun!

Leave a Reply

