Patching Takes For EVRRRRSSSS!

Well, I tried patching AO from the computer and I couldn’t find the patch data to copy over to the flash drive, so I had to patch it from the drive, which takes WAAAYYYYY longer, and so I’m pissed. Played some Uberstrike while I’m waiting, and got a lot of uber kills with my painhammer shotgun. I just checked the patching and now it has 15 mins to go then on the next piece of data it will have probably a few more hours to go so I’m really freakin mad at these slow USB ports. So, hope I see some of you on AO assuming you play it, and please leave some comments!

Leave a Reply

