AO: Got Another Flash Drive

Fixed the problem. Well, the one drive is still screwed up horribly and I can’t reformat it because when ever I even click on it the computer blows up. I’m moving my backup version from my 2Gb drive to a 4Gb drive that I forgot I had. I erased the stuff I had on it, which was some game installers I was going to use on my 8Gb corrupted drive. AO and the patches should barely fit with probably a Gb to spare. Also, if any of you guys play Anarchy Online, I think you can add me by typing /befriend Dogg6. If not, use /tell Dogg6 and then befriend me through the chat window. See you on Rubi-Ka!

Leave a Reply

