Eve, AO and Planetside 2

Hello once again readers of my very inconsistent blog. I’m hoping to play some Eve Online soon. I used to play it a long time ago, but never did that much in it. Probably gonna play Gellante. Also, I’ve signed up for the Planetside 2 closed beta, and no, I haven’t played the original (but I want to) but I’m pretty excited for it. Still been playing AO. My flash drive got screwed up so I’m using my backup 2 GB one but it won’t fit the patches so I have to copy the game over to whatever PC I’m using everytime I play. My fixer is level 15 now. Also, I did some agency missions for Omni-Tek, and one of the ones I keep getting is the Mutant Domain Eremite mission. The first time I tried to do it, I wasn’t actually attacking the eremites because I assumed I would actually see them pop out of the ground. The second time I got it I used tab to target them. I was expecting some small little bug and then all of the sudden a giant alien catipillar of doom that would look right at home in Lost Planet 2  flew out of the ground. It started beating my face in so I ran off. When I get my computer (I know this “gonna get a PC next century” stuff is getting a little old) I’m going to start an animated webseries based off of Anarchy Online — and yes I know they already kind of did that. I’m going to have the eremites in it where they chase the main character and when he/she tries to jump through the Woompah the eremite will smash down on the notum plant thing next to the Woompah that leads to Omni-Entertainment, making a huge explosion.

Hey, please leave some comments readers! Tell me what you think about AO, Planetside (2), Eve or really anything to do with games. Hey, good idea! Tell me some of your Eve or AO stories!

Leave a Reply

