Sorry There’s Not Enough Pwnage

Again I’m sorry for not being able to have much to write about. I may be getting Minecraft this month and I had a great idea for a special kind of “Minecraft Journal” that I hope you readers will enjoy if I buy it this month. Also, I will write about Uberstrike if any of you like this game, as I play about 45 minutes a day. It is very important that, if you want more of these posts about Uberstrike specials and maybe even guides, to leave a comment below. I will play Skyrim soon. And BF3 and AC:Revelations.

So, please leave some comments about what you would like me to write about.

         ~Dog G6

One response to “Sorry There’s Not Enough Pwnage

Leave a Reply

