Ipad Gaming: Guides for Tower Madness

Since my gaming gear isn’t with me right now, and since I have an Ipad, (I’m not the biggest Apple fan, but I won one so why not use it?) I thought I would play some of the games I have on it and write about them. A very good tower defense game that has recently come to my attention is Tower Madness. The game is absolutely huge, and there is a ton of levels. It’s a free game on the App Store and you can use your Gamecenter account. The game features splitscreen multiplayer which I have been playing against my friends on. I am thinking of writing a highscore guide for this game soon. If you have any requests for Ipad games please leave a comment below and I will check out that game. I will probably do free apps first as my credit card isn’t currently hooked up to my Apple account.

Here is the link to the first guide here

Leave a Reply

