First Post: Blog Details

    As the first post for this new blog, I would like to say what this blog will be focusing on, and the games I will write about. This is going to be a video game blog and entertainment blog. I will start writing posts about console and PC games soon, and probably will start on those things in a month or two. Currently, as my gaming equipment is not with me, (NOOO!!!!) I will probably be doing stuff more in the line of browser games and news on upcoming games I am excited about. Don’t worry, pwnage will be coming soon enough. 🙂

     I would also love to hear about any games that you, my readers, would like me to research and play for you. The list of games I am awaiting and on what system I want to play them on in no particular order is:

  • Battlefield 3 (PC)
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim (PC or PS3)
  • Assassins Creed: Revelations (PS3)
  • Dishonored (PS3)
  • Gears of War 3 (PS3)
  • Infamous 2 (PS3)
  • Zelda: Skyward Sword (Wii)

     The three systems I have are PS3, Wii and PC.

     This blog will focus on reviews, walkthroughs and other types of documentation on games. Please add what games or what other things you would like to see on this blog.       -Dog G6

2 responses to “First Post: Blog Details

    • Hey thanx for reading my blog. I like your idea of playing game from the view of the characters. I like to do that whenever I play a TES game or any other REALLY good open-world game. And also thanx for the subscrption. I posted a new post about what your favorite RPG is for readers to give feedback on. I am definately gonna keep reading your blog and I will put a post up with a link to your blog because I enjoyed your blog a lot.

Leave a Reply

