ESO Review is Coming

I’ve been quite annoyed with all of these reviews that have been based entirely off of the tutorial, even after the game has released. Apparently I’m behind on how journalism works now, and I’m apparently doing it wrong because I actually take time to look at a game. Forgive me.

I will be doing a review, possibly multiple, but so far I can tell you the game kicks arse noodles. “ooo mwauuuu you dunno wut ur talkin bout it not tes game it has a sub fee my frend said it sux he’s the leader and god-king of his own cult hurglbluegh.”

Anyways (<– my favorite way to start every sentence on my blog),  yes the review is coming, I’m level 20 but still want to play more. I have a guild, see it in sidebar if you want to play with me (of course you do, my ego is delicious)

One response to “ESO Review is Coming

  1. Wohoo! You have no idea what kind of crap reviews on youtube, so basically they are saying the same while maintaining different perspective. Odd but effective, wonder why? Looking forward to see yours, best in video tho ..

Leave a Reply

